Organising Committee
3 – 6 September 2020
Back to event page St Anne's College, Oxford
St Anne's College, Oxford

Oxonmoot is organised by a team of volunteers who give their time and energy to ensure the event runs smoothly.

We are always in need of more help – if you would like to get involved in any way, however small, please contact

The Oxonmoot Sub-Committee

Elena Davison – Co-Chair (Membership, College, Logistics)
Mike Percival – Co-Chair (Programme, Tech, Publications)
Lynn Whitaker – Talks & Lectures
Anne Gooding – Craft
Helen Armstrong – Entertainments
Andy Armstrong – Tech
Matthew Davison – Tech
Monty Thorp – Stewards
Ian Spittlehouse – Hospitality
Cat Poole – Art & Dealers
Lizzie Lock – First Timers
Daniel Helen – Trustee Liaison

Others with Specific Responsibilities

Francesca Barbini – Bookings
Greg Heather – Access
Catherine Thorn – Masquerade
Mike Towers – Health & Safety
Megan Miller – Publications, Craft
Lyn Wilshire
Maggie Bailey